Knauf Danoline organisation

Morten Ørnstrand-Søborg

MCS

VD

soborg.morten@knauf.dk

Niels Peter Jacobsen

NPJ

Senior Product & Application Specialist

npj@knaufdanoline.com

Tina Overvad Nykjær

Marknadsansvarig

overvad.tina@knauf.dk

Vesna Hodzic-Mehic

VHM

Brand Manager

mehic.vesna@knauf.dk

Kim Christensen

 

Kim Christensen

VD, Danogips Middle East

christensen.kim@knaufdanoline.com

Henrik Londorf

Contact-Henrik-Londorf-96px

Commercial Director

Londorf.henrik@knaufdanoline.com

Frank Kondrup Sørensen

Product & Application Specialist

fks@knaufdanoline.com

Bethina Gade

Försäljningsstöd

bga@knaufdanoline.com

Vincent Magrin

Försäljningsschef, Västeuropa och Afrika

vm@knaufdanoline.com

Rajeev Menon

Marknadschef, Danogips Middle East

Tel.: +971 50 653 5158

menon.rajeev@knaufdanoline.com

 

Erik Ipsen

Contact-EI-96px

R&D chef

ei@knaufdanoline.com

Lars Milling

Lars Milling

Product & Application Specialist

LM@knaufdanoline.com

Anna Katrine Hansen

Anna_Katrine_Hansen-bw-96_110

Försäljningsstöd

akh@knaufdanoline.com

Erik Røj Jørgensen

Erik-Jørgensen-96

Sales Manager Central Europe

erj@knaufdanoline.com

Michael Jensen

Michael Jensen_2

Sales Manager, Scandinavia & UK
jensen.michael@knaufdanoline.com